Dear users, we would like to inform you that all products, resented on this website, are developed by our designers and are the copyright objects. Illegal copying of the design is prohibited.


In accordance with the Civil Code of the Russian Federation (hereinafter, the RF CC), article 1259, paragraph 1 the works of art are the objects of copyright.


According to article 1270, paragraph 1 of the RF СС, the author of the work or another right holder has the exclusive right to use the work in accordance with article 1229 of the RF CC in any form and using any method which is not in conflict with the laws (an exclusive right to use the work of art).


The right holder may, at his sole discretion, permit or prohibit other ersons to use the result of intellectual activity. The lack of a ban is not considered as consent (permission).


Other persons cannot use the result of intellectual activity without the consent of the right holder. The use of result of intellectual activity, if such use is carried out without the consent of the right holder, is illegal and entails liability under the terms of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation and other laws.
In connection with the above, we ask you to refrain from copying the design of our products. Copying of a design or its reproduction without the authorization of the legal owner is illegal and shall entail the responsibility in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation.

Уважаемые пользователи сайта, доводим до Вашего сведения, что вся продукция, представленная на данном сайте, разрабатывается нашими дизайнерами и является объектом авторского права. Незаконное копирование дизайна запрещено.


В соответствии с п. 1 ст. 1259 Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации (далее «ГК РФ») произведения дизайна являются объектами авторских прав.


В п. 1 ст. 1270 ГК РФ предусмотрено, что автору произведения или иному правообладателю принадлежит исключительное право использовать произведение в соответствии со ст. 1229 ГК РФ в любой форме и любым не противоречащим закону способом (исключительное право на произведение).


Правообладатель может по своему усмотрению разрешать или запрещать другим лицам использование результата интеллектуальной деятельности. Отсутствие запрета не считается согласием (разрешением).


Другие лица не могут использовать результат интеллектуальной деятельности без согласия правообладателя. Использование результата интеллектуальной деятельности, если такое использование осуществляется без согласия правообладателя, является незаконным и влечет ответственность, установленную ГК РФ, другими законами.
В связи с вышеуказанным, просим Вас воздержаться от копирования дизайна нашей продукции. Копирование дизайна либо его переработка без согласия правообладателя является противозаконным и влечет ответственность в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации.